Are you feeling pressure to get things done?


I recently started creating my very own deadlines for blog post, online coaching sessions, for writing articles or for creating e-Courses. This keeps me focused!

I realized that I have been over estimating the fact that my deadlines are realistic. In fact, I find that if I just get started on the task that are on my to do list, it really doesn’t take that much time. Moreover, I find that we waste more time browsing through facebook, twitter and email; which can steal valuable time away from what you really need to be doing.

On Sunday, night I took the time to watch a video of my friend, Janet Beckers, Founder of Wonderful Web Women. The video was titled,  “Can you feel the pressure.”

To gain access to the video and a wealth of content that will inspire you to become a wonderful web entrepreneur,  join me at Wonderful Web Women and Visit Janet’s Wonderful Web TV Page.  Join me today!

To Your Success,

Shiketa Morgan

2 responses to “Are you feeling pressure to get things done?

    • Hi CeCe, thanks for stopping by my blog. Yes, social media can steal your time. I do the most important task first, then I log on to social media. It’s like a big playground,lol.

Leave a Reply

