Travel Inspiration


“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” – St. Augustine

During the summer months I love to take a break from my business and travel with my family. In fact, in my quiet time on vcation it seems like I get a renewed vision for my business and family. Moreover, blog post and article ideas seem to also flow in my mind. Furthermore, I believe that traveling has a away of renewing your mind and inspiring you to look at life from a different perspective.

As we were all getting ready to head out of the hotel on our third day of vacation, I decided to go out into the hotel hallway and look out one of the windows.

The window over looked the entire city of Branson and as I looked out the window I was inspired to enjoy life more. In fact, that window view inspired one of my social media statuses:

“You are the only one that will determine how happy you will be.

So, smile and choose happiness!

I hope that you have plans to travel with and spend lots of time with your family this summer. Most of all I have that your travels bring to you a renewed purpose and a refreshed mind!

 

Have an Inspired Day!

Shiketa

 

My Family Vaction Photos, July 2011

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

