A Blog that Inspires Working Mothers


I recently Subscribed to a blog called, “The Working Mom Journal.”  This is a awesome site for working mothers all over the world. Moreover, the blog post are full of colorful photos and it is written by an inspiring mother. The content is so relevent to life of a busy moms and  you will find the  following topics on the site:

  • Career
  • Entrepreneurship
  • family  

The latest post on the blog, “I make time for breakfast, Do You,” inspired me to get creative when cooking  breakfast for my family. Moreover,  it reminded me of the fulfillment that I get while preparing a saturday or sunday morning breakfast for my family. 

I get great satisfaction from being a business owner, but there is no greater satisfaction than serving my family!Check out this beautful photo below.

Photo Source: Working Mom Journal  Subscribe to the Working Mom Journal Today!

Leave a Reply

